The Local Band - Bits and Pieces
(a collection of jam session recordings)

After All written by Karl
Ghosts in the Night written by Karl
Funk Jam instrumental jam
Angel from Montgomery written by John Prine
Walk Away written by Ben Harper
After Dark instrumental jam, based on "After Dark" by Tito&Tarantula
Feels Like Rain written by Karl
Play that Funky Music instrumental jam, based on "Play that Funky Music" by Wild Cherry

The Local Band is:
Karl Johnson - rhythm guitar, vocals
Jeff Annesley - lead guitar
Nimi Ocholi - drums